Logo of the Media Linguistic Commission

Июль 07, 2020

Dear colleagues!

We present the logo of the Media Linguistic Commission under the International Committee of Slavists.


The Media Linguistic Commission was formed in 2013 on the basis of Saint Petersburg State University. On August 27, 2013, a corresponding document was signed at the XV International Congress of Slavists in Minsk (Belarus). Professor Lilia Duskaeva (Saint Petersburg State University) was elected as the chairman of the Commission. The Commission includes leading scientists from Russia, Ukraine, Poland, the Republic of Belarus and Bulgaria. In 2018, at the XVI International Congress of Slavists in Belgrade (Serbia), the Commission received accreditation for another five years. Today, the Commission's Presidium includes representatives of leading universities in Russia, Bulgaria, Belarus, Poland, Lithuania, Slovakia, Czech Republic, and Serbia.

Media linguistics department, St. Petersburg State University

Rating 0 Просмотров: 1428

Пока без комментариев